Contact Us by email
Please contact me with more information

Comments (Optional)
Contact our London offices (A-Z)
Below is a directory of our London offices.

Beaufort Park
Address:
7 Heritage Avenue
Beaufort Park, London, NW9 5FW
Phone: 020 8732 7980
Email: bp@brlets.co.uk
Download directions
View property list
Canary Wharf
Address:
2nd Floor, Harbour Exchange 5
Canary Wharf, London, E14 9GE
Phone: 020 7517 6088
Email: cw@brlets.co.uk
Download directions
View property list
City
Address:
107 Fleet Street
City, London, EC4A 2AB
Phone: 020 7213 9700
Email: city@brlets.co.uk
Download directions
View property list
Ealing
Address:
The Old Fire Station, 4 Longfield Avenue
Ealing, London, W5 2UQ
Phone: 020 8280 0140
Email: ealing@brlets.co.uk
Download directions
View property list
Greenwich
Address:
6 Mitre Passage
Greenwich Peninsula
London, SE10 0ER
Phone: 020 3440 7010
Email: greenwich@brlets.co.uk
Download directions
View property list
Hampstead (Head office)
Address:
51-53 Heath Street
Hampstead, London, NW3 6UG
Phone: 020 7435 9681
Email: hamp@brlets.co.uk
Download directions
View property list
Highgate
Address:
38 Highgate High Street
Highgate, London, N6 5JG
Phone: 020 8341 2335
Email: high@brlets.co.uk
Download directions
View property list
Hyde Park
Address:
32A Sussex Place
Hyde Park, London, W2 2TH
Phone: 020 7402 9866
Email: hyde@brlets.co.uk
Download directions
View property list
Imperial Wharf
Address:
15 The Boulevard
Imperial Wharf, London, SW6 2UB
Phone: 020 7348 7620
Email: iw@brlets.co.uk
Download directions
View property list
Kensington
Address:
5 Thackeray Street
Kensington, London, W8 5ET
Phone: 020 7938 3522
Email: kens@brlets.co.uk
Download directions
View property list
Knightsbridge
Address:
285 Brompton Road
Knightsbridge, London, SW3 2DY
Phone: 020 7581 2112
Email: knight@brlets.co.uk
Download directions
View property list

ContactBenham and Reeves Lettings International

international map london dubai india singapore hongkong malaysia
Dubai
Manager: Hema Somavathy
Address:
708, YES Business Center,
Al Barsha 1, Dubai UAE
Phone: (+971) 4458 8207
Fax: (+971) 4458 7907
Email: dubai@brlets.com


Hong Kong / Tokyo
Manager: Louise Ng
Address:
Suite 703, 7/F,
Chinachem Hollywood Centre,
1-13 Hollywood Road,
Central Hong Kong
Phone: (+852) 2537 5443
Fax: (+852) 2537 2335
Email: hongkong@brlets.com
Malaysia
Manager: Maureen Soon
Address:
D-2-9 Plaza Damas,
60 Jalan 3 Hartamas 1, 50480,
Kuala Lumpur, Selangor
Malaysia
Phone: (+60) 1 2548 2902,
(+60) 3 7887 2902

Email: malaysia@brlets.com

Singapore
Manager: Lynne Geeves
Address:
108 Pasir Panjang Rd,
#03-11 Golden Agri Plaza,
Singapore 118535
Phone/Fax: (+65) 6463 6026
Email: singapore@brlets.com


India
Manager: Nikhil Agrawal
Address:
2317, Tower - A, The Corenthum,
Sector - 62, Noida - 201301, India
Phone: (+91) 120 4307 857
Fax: (+91) 120 4307 860
Email: india@brlets.com
Accounts & Management
421A Finchley Road
Hampstead, London NW3 6HJ
Click here for directions

Management
E. manage@brlets.co.uk
T. 020 7319 9740
F. 020 7319 9741

Accounts
E. accounts@brlets.co.uk
T. 020 7319 9730
F. 020 7319 9731

Credit Control
E. rentrequests@brlets.co.uk
T. 020 7319 9769
F. 020 7319 9731
Head Office
51-53 Heath Street,
Hampstead, London, NW3 6UG
E. hamp@brlets.co.uk
T. 020 7435 9681
F. 020 7433 6671

Marketing
E. brmarketing@brlets.co.uk
T. 020 7319 9780
F. 020 7319 9731
feedback